Sat, Nov 21 | Virtual Event

Virtual Tatreez Circle - Saturday November 21st (12pm EST/11am CST/9am PST)

Time: 12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 9am PST/ 7pm Amman, Palestine & Kuwait/ 4pm London -- We'll continue stitching & telling stories as we do each week! This is always a free event for anyone who is practicing tatreez and wants to connect with other artists.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM CST
Virtual Event

About the Event

Registration is Closed

Share This Event