Sun, Jan 31 | Virtual Event

Virtual Tatreez Circle - Sunday January 31st (11am EST/10am CST/8am PST)

Time: 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST We'll continue stitching & telling stories as we do each week! This is always a free event for anyone who is practicing tatreez and wants to connect with other artists.
Registration is Closed
Virtual Tatreez Circle - Sunday January 31st (11am EST/10am CST/8am PST)

Time & Location

Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM CST
Virtual Event

About the Event

Time: 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST

We'll continue stitching & telling stories as we do each week! This is always a free event for anyone who is practicing tatreez and wants to connect with other artists.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event