Sun, Mar 21 | Virtual Event

Virtual Tatreez Circle - Sunday March 21st (11am EST/10am CST/8am PST)

Time: 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST We'll continue stitching & telling stories as we do each week! This is always a free event for anyone who is practicing tatreez and wants to connect with other artists.
Registration is Closed
Virtual Tatreez Circle - Sunday March 21st (11am EST/10am CST/8am PST)

Time & Location

Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM CDT
Virtual Event

About the Event

Time: 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST

We'll continue stitching & telling stories as we do each week! This is always a free event for anyone who is practicing tatreez and wants to connect with other artists.

Share This Event